SSB BOARD OF DIRECTORS/TRUSTEES

AS AT 21/04/2021;  FOLLOWING 2021 AGM

Pat Armstrong

Nick Cape

Kitty Ford

Hayden Gabriel

Andy Harker

Kim Howard

Harry Jennings

Ross Kennerley

Jane Nichols

Rachel Rafiqi (Treasurer)

Eva Stephens

 

Company Secretary – John Severn

 

The Trustees meet at 7.30pm on the first Tuesday of each month (except August).  Members may attend at the invitation of the trustees.

If you would like to contact us – the best way is to email info@ssb.org.uk and someone will get back to you asap.

 

Postal Address

The School House,

South Brent Old School Community Centre,
Totnes Road, South Brent, Devon TQ10 9BP

 

 

 

 

SEND US A MESSAGE


Project Contacts

Brent Bees, Bugs and Butterflies

beesbugs@ssb.org.uk

Community School Garden

garden@ssb.org.uk

Cycling and Bike Bank

bike@ssb.org.uk

Energy

energy@ssb.org.uk

Food@SB

food@ssb.org.uk

Hedges and Woodland

woodgroup@ssb.org.uk

The Marsh

marsh@ssb.org.uk

Talking Rubbish

rubbish@ssb.org.uk

Other Contacts

Company Secretary

secretary@ssb.org.uk

Chair

chair@ssb.org.uk

Membership Secretary

membership@ssb.org.uk

Treasurer

treasurer@ssb.org.uk

General Communications

info@ssb.org.uk

Events

events@ssb.org.uk

News

news@ssb.org.uk